Uncategorized

It’s been a while…

Hello all,

I know it has been some time. Trust me, we will eventually get into all of that. But being over 8 months I couldn’t just drop a blog post and pretend I haven’t been missing. I have been working, just not posting publicly.

I have had some heath issues going on. I still do, and to be honest, they are probably worse than before. But I could not find the motivation to get to the library to write. I still can’t. I have written many half finished things on my phone (which is a piece of crap iphone 4s with a cracked screen and spots that don’t work on the screen to type). And when I have gotten to the library, I don’t have enough time to completely finish blog posts, so I have a lot of drafts saved too.  But what has changed is that I have been working a little more often than normal, two jobs.

And because I am working more I have been feeling I have no time to myself.  Because days off are designated to my son or doctors appointments.  So I feel now more than ever I need an outlet.  And before I was just using my jank phone at night to get my thoughts out, but it won’t even cooperate anymore. And working more has provided me with a little expendable income, so I decided it was time to get a new laptop before I completely lose it.

So here I am.  I am back, and I am writing and I am happier than I have been in a while.

And, I am about to be really angry at myself in the morning because I am on a “new laptop” high and can’t get to sleep.

Going to try and force myself to go to sleep….right after I post this one quick thing I wrote that I feel is important.

Good night all.

Leave a Reply

